The Stars We Steal by Alexa Donne

The Stars We Steal by Alexa Donne

Author : Alexa Donne

Publisher : HMH Book

Published date : 2020-02-04

Category : Romance

32 17 400
Chapters Downloads Pages

About the Book

The Stars We Steal by Alexa Donne

A gripping story of a young girl's quest to save her family from ruin set in a dazzling world of royal intrigue and lost love. Perfect for fans of Katharine McGee and Kiera Cass. Engagement season is in the air. Eighteen-year-old Princess Leonie "Leo" Kolburg, heir to a faded European spaceship, has only one thing on her mind: which lucky bachelor can save her family from financial ruin? But when Leo's childhood friend and first love, Elliot, returns as the captain of a successful whiskey ship, everything changes. Elliot was the one who got away, the boy Leo's family deemed to be unsuitable for marriage. Now he's the biggest catch of the season and he seems determined to make Leo's life miserable. But old habits die hard, and as Leo navigates the glittering balls of the Valg Season, she finds herself falling for her first love in a game of love, lies, and past regrets.

Engagement season is in the air. Eighteen-year-old Princess Leonie “Leo” Kolburg, heir to a faded European spaceship, has only one thing on her mind: which lucky bachelor can save her family from financial ruin?

But when Leo’s childhood friend and first love, Elliot, returns as the captain of a successful whiskey ship, everything changes. Elliot was the one who got away, the boy Leo’s family deemed to be unsuitable for marriage. Now he’s the biggest catch of the season and he seems determined to make Leo’s life miserable. But old habits die hard, and as Leo navigates the glittering balls of the Valg Season, she finds herself falling for her first love in a game of love, lies, and past regrets.

Fans of Katharine McGee and Kiera Cass will be dazzled by this world of lost love and royal intrigue.

About the Author

Alexa Donne
a few words

Alexa Donne

Alexa Donne is a Ravenclaw who wears many hats, including teen mentor, college admissions essay advisor, fan convention organizer, YouTuber, and podcaster. When she’s not writing science fiction and fantasy for teens, Alexa works in international television marketing. A proud Boston University Terrier, she lives in Los Angeles with two fluffy ginger cats named after YA literature characters. www.alexadonne.com

Not Found? Search here

Similar eBooks


×

CrazyBooks

Login Here

Forgot your account Password ? Click here

Not Registered Yet ? Register here

×

Forgot your account Password ? Click here

Not Registered Yet ? Register here

×

Enter Your Name and Email to Get this eBook