Just Breathe

Just Breathe

Author : Cammie McGovern

Publisher : HarperCollins

Published date : 2020-01-07

Category : Romance

20 20 350
Chapters Downloads Pages

About the Book

Just Breathe

From the critically acclaimed author of A Step Toward Falling and Say What You Will comes a new YA standalone about mental health, chronic illness, and two teenagers learning to deal with both while falling for each other, perfect for fans of Five Feet Apart.

David Sheinman is the popular president of his senior class, battling cystic fibrosis.

Jamie Turner is a quiet sophomore, struggling with depression.

The pair soon realizes that they can be their true selves with each other, and their unlikely friendship develops into something so much more. But neither Jamie nor David can bring themselves to reveal the secrets that weigh most heavily on their hearts—and their time for honesty may be running out.

About the Author

Cammie McGovern
a few words

Cammie McGovern

Cammie McGovern is the author of Say What You Will as well as the adult novels Neighborhood Watch, Eye Contact, and The Art of Seeing. Cammie is also one of the founders of Whole Children, a resource center that runs after-school classes and programs for children with special needs. She lives in Amherst, Massachusetts, with her husband and three children.

Cammie McGovern was a Stegner Fellow at Stanford and received the Nelson Algren Award in short fiction. Her work has been published in Redbook, Seventeen, Glimmer Train, TriQuarterly, and other publications.

Not Found? Search here

Similar eBooks


×

CrazyBooks

Login Here

Forgot your account Password ? Click here

Not Registered Yet ? Register here

×

Forgot your account Password ? Click here

Not Registered Yet ? Register here

×

Enter Your Name and Email to Get this eBook